Club Contacts/Coaches

Club Contact Details      Club Phone                         0874616269         admin@wexfordwanderersrfc.com

Chairman                             Tony Connolly                   0872460753         tonyfconnolly@yahoo.co.uk     

President                             Kevin Byrne                      0877426335         admin@wexfordwanderersrfc.com       

Hon. Secretary                 John Conway                     0867845923         johnconway855@gmail.com     

Hon. Treasurer                 Aidan O’Gorman             0868117858         wexrugby@gmail.com                 

Director Of Rugby           Aidan Stewart                   0876626713         pure.mule1980@gmail.com       

Southeast Rep                   Tony Walsh                         0862616494         tojo@eircom.net           

Southeast Rep                   Gerry Cassidy                     0868517791         gpcass@gmx.com           

Womens Co-ordinator   Anna Marie Russell         0879054102         annamarierussell@gmail.com   

Youth Co-ordinator         John Kearney                     0833341884         john@kearneyproperty.ie         

Mini’s Co-ordinator         Colin Mernagh                 0879108244         colinmernagh1975@gmail.com 

Club Welfare Officer       Derek Pielow                     0866089223         cwo@wexfordwanderersrfc.com             

Fixtures Secretary           Brendan Culliton               0868908702         brendanculliton@gmail.com     

Public Relations Officer Debbie Carty                     0877449117         admin@wexfordwanderersrfc.com       

CCRO                                     Corey Carty                         0879521777         wexfordccro@leinsterrugby.ie 

Registrations                     Nigel Brownrigg               0879169888         registrations@wexfordwanderersrfc.com

Subscriptions                     Maria Shiggins                   0863617136

Cricket Rep                         Herbie Honahan               0876535985

Coaches Contact Details

U7s                                        Colin Mernagh                 0879108244         colinmernagh1975@gmail.com 

U8s                                       Paul MacCarthy               0868110574

U9s                                       Paul Dunphy                     0861717620

U10s                                     Colm Callery                       0868524650         ccallery@roadstone.ie

U11s                                     Colin Mernagh                 087 9108244       colinmernagh1975@gmail.com

U12s                                     Martin Buggy                     0879162875         mbuggy@atlantis.ie

U13s                                     Jason Norval                       0872230384         jason.norval@gmail.com

U14s                                     Peter Shiggins                   0876478795         peter.shiggins@gmail.com

U15s                                     Eoin Reynolds                   0872245683         eoinpreynolds@gmail.com

U16s                                     Joe Barry                             0872276658         reflectecolight@gmail.com

U17s                                     Abdul Widaa                       0879377409         asbwidaa@gmail.com   

U18.5s                                 James O’Connor               0870648610         energywisej@gmail.com

Girls U12s                           Noel Kelly                           0872656711         noel_kelly@eircom.net

Girls U14s                           Anna Marie Russell         0879054102         annamarierussell@gmail.com

Girls U16s                           Des Dempsey                  0872789314         des6dempsey@gmail.com

Girls U18s                           Fintan Bolger                     0872427114         admin@wexfordwanderersrfc.com                       

Senior Women                 Noel Kelly                           0872656711         noel_kelly@eircom.net

Senior Men                         Mick Bolger                       0874366984         mikebolgerstrength@gmail.com

.